Gasket Kit for C-160 and C-220

Product No. PR11988-01

Gasket Kit for C-160 and C-220 (both models.)

Quantity:

7.43

Buy Now
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As expected Nothing much to new gaskets and o-rings. Quality was less than the original but works. We will see how long this lasts. Seems there were MORE gaskets and o-rings on my pump than what comes in this kit. I wasn't happy to discover this. Cheap skates at the company I guess.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally saved me!!! I needed an o'ring at s decent price and shipping time, and both of my needs were fulfilled!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gasket kit makes it very handy to be able to get the exact parts for what you need
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved the problem. Replaced gaskets and is functioning as good as new.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to have spare parts I marked it Average because I have no problem with this kit however you need to keep in mind this package does NOT include all the spare O-rings. I noticed at least 2 O-rings in my c-220 that this package didn't include. It's great that Marinelad supplies these spares however, I wish they include all the O-rings so you can replace all of them at one shoot yearly etc.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slowed it down, but still leaking I bought a new o-ring set for my canister filter after it only being taken apart 3 times, because of a leak where the top of the canister is suppose to seat, it slowed the flow of water but woke up to a flooded fish cabinet, so while this replacement part does help it didn't totally fix it, guess it's time for silicone !
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from C-220 still leaks Very disappointed No help from manufacturer C220 still leaks, a lot of money for a useless filter
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived quickly good product Purchased for my small canister filter o ring. Fit perfect stopped the leak
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solved! My filter was leaking very badly. I thought it need to be changed, but ordered the gasket kit, and it worked. Thanks, it was a lot cheaper than a new system!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks! AFTER 1st year it started leaking, changed gaskets on all parts. Water just runs down sides. Fought with it an finally got it to stop but it is sitting in a 5 gallon pail and if you move it in the least bit, the filter just leaks all over.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my micro bubble issue! Bought a few weeks back. Installation was easy and straight forward. Fixed my problems immediately.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice I had a Marineland V220, 1 1/2 yrs new, that popped it's basket and my rep, Steve, was excellent in his response and sent me a new one immediately!!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Shipping Needed some seals for my 220 Fast shipping!!! A+++
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PARTS. YOU GUYS NVER LET ME DOWN!! YOUR COMAPNY IS GREAT!!!!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from needed a gasket Needed a gasket for my canister filter. Couldn't find one in the local petshops. Ordered it online. Quick delivery and my filter is running again.
Date published: 2013-08-31
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_PR11988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marineland
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT