Gasket Kit for C-360

Product No. PR11942-01

Gasket Kit for C-360.

Quantity:

7.43

Buy Now
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THIS GASKET KIT IS INCOMPLETE! I have two tanks, both of which have the C-360 filters. When they started to suck in air, I purchased two of the gasket kits thinking they would come with all gaskets needed to do the job right. WRONG! They leave out the four `O` rings needed for the valve block! The only parts I needed. And they do not seem to have ANY FOR SALE! Both of my filters leak at these `O` rings.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stops the leaks It works, My filter was leaking and after the install, all leaks stopped!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from C-350 Gasket Replacement Had leak, gasket fixed leak, expensive to ship....
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was great Gasket kit was just what I needed but the shipping was outrageous it was the same price as the kit
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good seals Great seals and can order in bulk. One down side is I usually only meed yo replace one seal so then I have all the others wasted. Wish I could just buy the larger seal by itself
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why did my C-360 Filter leak? After one year my filter began to leak around the power head after doing routine maintenance. I bought this gasket set to try to salvage the filter. Internet search reveals other people having same issue.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved my problem! New o-rings will solve most micro-bubble noise problems on the c-360 canister. It solved my problem right away. Make sure o-rings are lubricated. I managed to damage one set of new o-rings even after lubricating. Install carefully and your filter will be near-silent again!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product I needed to correct a problem My Marineland filter was leaking and not running correctly. Product arrived in a week, no more leaks and filter is now running flawlessly.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have I own a marineland c360 canister filter and as retired auto repair shop owner I can tell you how easy it is to pinch or cut a o ring. I ordered this as a back up since I don't want to not use my filter for a week waiting for an o ring.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marineland has awesome customer service. I called and explained my issue. Right away their customer service rep was asking questions about how they can help me out to ensure I have a great experience. They went above and beyond what I was expecting. After this experience, I couldn't imagine going with a different brand. Marineland is a great brand and has great representatives helping customers.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was needed. Pump was noisy, leaking, blowing bubbles. New gaskets cleared all the problems. Am happy with product and price.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacing old O-rings stops noise and leaks This is the right product if you have been running your filter for a few years and it is starting to be noisy, sucking in air, and/ or leaking. The new large o-ring was all we needed for the repair.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not fix leaks I have 3 units that all started leaking so I had stopped using them. Was told to use plumbers silicone by support but that didn't help either. Decided to buy this kit as it didn't cost much. All it did was diminish the leaks but it is still leaking.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement gaskets Worked as advertised. Replacement gaskets stopped my c360 from sucking air.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed at a great price. Contained all the o-rings used in the C-360. Was very easy to replace them all only to find out the o-rings wasn't the problem.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product fixed the problem I had with the filter leaking The items were exactly as stated on the web page. I appreciate the fact that the company has the needed items to keep their products operating as they should.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fixed my problem! i received it fast! no more water leaking or air sucking .
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I've been running my C360 for 4 years. It started to show some age a few weeks ago, pulling in air shooting bubbles out the outflow every 30-45 seconds. I knew there was a leak because it would continually shoot air for hours on end. I ordered this gasket kit which IMO is cheap and exactly what you need for regular maintenance. After a certain amount of time the rubber just becomes rigid from the heat of the motor and need replacing. I got mine after 4 days of placing an order. Replaced all gaskets and now she is running smooth. Perfect.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE DIRECT REPLACEMENT PARTS THESE PARTS DO WHAT ARE EXPECTED,I WAS HAVING THE DREADED AIR BUBBLES OUT OF THE OUTPUT SIDE DUE TO MINE BEING WORN AND THIS FIXED IT ,BACK TO RUNNING SMOOTH AND QUIET
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked perfectly Got rid of all the air sucking and water leaking from an very old C360
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I Really liked the part's That fit and was able to get for my Filter GOOD PRICE ! & and GREAT SHIPPING TIME !
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the product is ok it's only O ring products. I did not have problem with them
Date published: 2013-07-10
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_PR11942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marineland
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT