Valve Block for C-360

Product No. PR11756

Valve Block for C-360

Quantity:

15.27

Buy Now
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The parts are an exact match for my c-360 The replacement part was an exact match. Items ordered were equivalent to original quality.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly! All components I purchased along with the valve block for the c-360 worked perfectly. Very happy with results, no more leaks! Thank you Marineland!!
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement parts I needed some replacement parts for my C360 filter I sent in an order and received all the parts with no backorders and very fast shipping. The quality of this filter is superb and it keeps my 57 gallon tank Chrystal Clear.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement Parts i ordered replacement parts for my c-360 they where there when they said and were the same as or better quality very pleased
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Problem fixed Love the upgrade on the valve with the double O ring much better seal than the old system
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kinda helped I purchased this valve block because the one that came with leaks constantly when I disconnect it from the filter. I've had to clean this canister at least once a week, it loses pressure after 2 days and slows down to barely a trickle by the end of the second day. I've taken really good care of this filter and have had good luck with marineland in the past but no matter what I replace, I can't get thus filter to perform like it used to....
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C360 valve block I bought a used filter with no valve block. Ordered it and was here about a week.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheap at twice the price This valve block is not rebuildable, but at the price so what? My intake side was leaking a cup every 3 minutes, so I replaced the valve block and the cost was $15 for the unit. That is one third the cost of a competitor's analog (I own one of their canisters) and parts delivery was excellent. These things work or they don't. This one was totally leak free upon installation, and I could replace it with every seal refresh for peace of mind.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from valve block Great design. Shuts off water flow when cleaning filter. Doesn't leak.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool! Love these shutoff valves! Makes cleaning a snap! Yep. Love it.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature of the rubber needed replacement It's a replacement part.....what else can I ,say.,....................................................
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy easy to install. Replaced old unit will last for years great product.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No instuction Valve Block for C-360 Received long time ago no Instruction come with the part I don't know how to replace very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does its job quite well The product works quite well. The only problem I had with it was trying to get one No one has these and it took a long long time to get one from marineland,
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to replace while the pump was already in use! Great price, and worked perfectly! :-) I couldn't be happier
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product Needed the part for the filter it arrived in good time and love the filter
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement for leaking shut offs I bought this because I noticed that my valve block was leaking a little when I was changing out the filters. Works perfect, just like new again. I love these canister filters and getting a lot of my friends to change over to canister filters as well.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product excellent service and they extend by the products guarantee.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Perfect replacement, easy to install, best of all no more micro bubbles!
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 100% Leakers Block with new unit leaked after 1 month. Free warranty replacement leaked after 1 month. Just ordered 2nd replacement but skeptical.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was not the same as the original and did not work. Therefore I will be sending the part back. This part was not the same as the original and did not work, have had enough aggravation with this filtration system and switched to a different system that is much easier to use.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The part was an updated version of my old one. But it fit just the same made a better seal than the older version have been using it for 3 weaks and no leaks. I would recomed this part to repair there canister filter.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This valve block for my Marineland Filter is perfect. The part arrived in a timely fashion and it was easy to find on the website.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy construction I bought these to replace the old ones since the seals went bad in them. Hooked them up and they immediately started leaking. Had to finagle with them for almost a half hour before they stopped. Overall these feel like they were even more cheaply made then the originals. We'll see how long they last this time. I love the filters but something needs to be done about these valve blocks.
Date published: 2013-07-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_PR11756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marineland
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT