All-In-One Remedy

Product No. ML90656

All-In-One Remedy is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_ML90656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marineland
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All-In-One Remedy is a unique broad-spectrum, non-antibiotic agent that takes the guesswork out of fighting fish infections. Each pre-measured dose treats infectious ailments such as: ick, bacterial and gill disease, mouth and fin rot, clamped or torn fins, ulcers, flukes and red streaks.
  • Attacks broad range of fish disease
  • Treats external parasites, viral, fungal and bacterial infections
  • No guesswork
Available in 36 ct package.
  • Remove activated carbon from filter.
  • Turn off any UV or ozone filters
  • Add one tablet per day to each 5 gallons of aquarium water.
  • Treat for 5 consecutive days dosing once a day
  • After treatment conduct a 25% water change and replace activated carbon in filter. Treat tap water with Marineland® Aquarium Conditioner.
NOTE: Not suitable for scaleless fish, invertebrates or newly set up aquariums. Use only as directed.

DO NOT OVERDOSE
KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN
FOR AQUARIUM USE ONLY
1-chloro-2,2,5, 5-tetramethyl-4-imidazolidinone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cure! My goldfish was on the brink of death, laying on its side on the bottom. Put in a hospital tank with this and two days she was swimming normal. Two more cured since then, miracle cure!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked!!! My fish has had a red rash recently and I wasn't sure what it was so I tried this and on the 3rd day of using this it was completely gone!!! Thank you so much!(:
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend this to anyone. I used this Marineland all in one tablet for 5 days and change water on 6thday, This medication killed my fish one by one, I now have 6 fish left that may or may not make it. I also used this for my male Betta during that time and he is slowly dying :( I will never purchase this product again and do not recommend this product for anyone. Save your fish and do not buy nor use it. I am totally upset for my loss.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have a betta in a 20 gallon community tank. Recently I found him on the bottom of the tank with a large hole in his side. He was listing on his side, and had no energy whatsoever. As there are no aggressive fish in the tank that could have caused this, I immediately suspected some type of bacterial or parasitic infection. Luckily I have a 10 gallon quarantine/hospital tank, so I immediately moved him into it. Not knowing the exact nature of the infection, I chose to medicate him with the All-In-One Remedy, as it seemed to take the guesswork out of the diagnosis. The hole on his side was dangerously close to his internal organs, and I was unsure if he would make it through the night. After two days, however, the betta started showing signs of improvement. His energy started to come back, and the hole on his side started to close. He has now just completed five days of treatment. While he still has some healing to do, he’s very much on the road to recovery. Thank you, Marineland! Your product worked wonders!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 4 days now I'm using this product 4 days now. Wondering if I should be doing water changes during these treatments. She's not very happy but eats & swims around. Is this product good for Electric Blue Acara? Hating the 10 gal quarantine tank! The Ick Remedy Didn't work, trying this All-In-One Remedy, doesn't look any better. .What should we do next?
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help I'm not experienced Help im new to aquarium life lol so my Dalmatian Molly seems to be not doing good I have had him for about 5 months (first addition to the tank) he's been fine but the past few days not really active anyways I have a 30 gallon tank with 1 sucker fish, 1 frog, 8 guppies, 2 gold fish(yes I know my tank isn't big enough for them), 7 neon tetras and my Dalmatian Molly so my question is am I able to put a tablet in the tank with all the other fish/frog?
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did work well My poor fishy has had a hard life. He is a rescue and from the harsh conditions he was kept in before his fins now get fin rot and red streaks easily. He was active and happy when I started treatment with cure all, I chose this brand to make my life easier, and by day 5 he looks half dead at the bottom of the tank. Ive had this fish I nursed back from near death for 10yrs and have kept him 90% healthly all this time dispute all his problems. I will say his fins have regenerated a bit but the red streaks are 10x worse.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not cure ick I purchased this product after I noticed ick and fin rot in several of my fresh water aquarium fish. 3 died and more got sick during the treatment. After 5 days I treated the fish with Tetra Ick Guard which cleared the disease in 2 days.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just bought this product from pet smart time will tell just put product in my tank this evening
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My betta had fin rot coming rapidly . Like literally in one day his tail was disintegrated and jagged. After one day of this I already saw his fins slightly growing back. Now on the 4th day most of it is back.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help! My betta has been sick for a week now. I bought the all in one remedy and the second day he seemed to be getting better he was swimming around more and actually ate but yesterday and today not so much. Do I keep using the product even though tomorrow will be the 5th day? I just want him to survive!!! Someone please help!!!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful betta "Finn" My betta had a bad bacterial problem on his tail. I tried Herbtana and Artemis on suggestion from fish store. As each day passed he got worse. He just stayed on the bottom gasping horribly. I stopped treatment, did a 100% water change and started the All-in-One remedy. Within 2 days, he started breathing better and is active.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I am happy with this product it always seems to cure any problem. I just wish it came in a larger quantity since i have a 90 gallon tank
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Hi All, This product is great and worked just fine in my case,but you must follow directions very careful! First of all it should cure pretty large spectrum of fish disease which is awesome on saving$$ instead of buying different meds for different causes. I bought it to get rid of Ick on my new 11'' Flowerhorn cichlid. He was covered in it when i got him!. I followed all directions,fish didn't really showed stress from this meds but honestly in 5 years of keeping 4 fish tanks,i never had ick trouble. So,the most weird thing was that on 4th day of treatment, fish got a new,pretty big ick spot on his eyelid.. on 17th hour of the 5th,last day of treatment (!!!!!) the fish still had planty of ick on his forehead-by that time fins were clean..I was disperate!! But when i came home in the evening-24h after last dose of the meds-he was completely clean! I couldn't believe my eyes! So i changed about 30% of water (with added salt..)replaced carbon in the filter. I monitored him for a few days being afraid that ick might be back but he's just fine and happy:).
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS ! HAVE ON HAND ! This is good to have one hand. Not stressful for fish and works. So far i have used it twice and both times my betta fish has recovered after just the first dose. I do use it for the 5 days though just to make sure. I suggest having this on hand if you are a fish keeper.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work First of all, this product was nearly $20 at the pet store. After carefully reading and following the directions and treating for 5 days my fish still had ich! On the marine land questions and answers page it says you can re-treat them after 24 hour filter run combined with a partial water change so I did that, spent another $20 and treated them again. Can you believe my fish STILL HAD ICH?! ugh. Talk about a waste of a chunk of cash. I will not use this product again. I'm going with the heat and saltwater treatment combined with national geographic natural remedy. Good luck to myself...
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use. Loved it! The product did not turn water different colors. All 4 of my fish were not showing stress from the meds and all improved except one that still has blood spots at it's gills. I think it was caused by another fish picking at it. All-In-One is great!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did NOT work I have a tank with adult an baby Mollies, one of the larger females had ich without a doubt, a few of the smaller also showed signs on having the ailment, bought this product in hopes it would cure and rid my fish/tank of ich, I even did an extended treatment as signs of ich were still prevalent during treatment. I started the treatment exactly one week ago (current date 10JUN2015) and this morning, my adult female still has ich. I followed the directions and did a few other suggested actions (increased tank temperature) and there has been absolutely zero affect on my tank
Date published: 2015-06-10
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_ML90656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marineland
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT