Penguin® Power Filters

Product No. PF0100B
Find a Store In Stock

All Penguin® BIO-Wheel® Power Filters deliver easy, three-stage mechanical, chemical and biological aquarium filtration.

Convenient Penguin Rite-SizeTM Filter Cartridges come ready to use with each filter...ready to mechanically and chemically remove waste, discoloration and odors. Each contains new faster-acting Black Diamond® Premium Activated Carbon for maximum efficiency. Biological filtration is provided by the revolutionary and patented BIO-Wheel - proven best at removing toxic ammonia and nitrite.

All BIO-Wheel filters feature Noise-Reducing Two-Piece Vented Covers, and Adjustable Mid-Level Intake Strainers.

The Penguin® 75 BIO-Wheel® Power Filter brings Penguin's 3-stage filtration technology to aquariums up to 10 gallons. The 75 is ideal for new aquariums as well as establish tanks in need of an upgrade.

Penguin® Power Filters is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bio Wheel spinning really slow. Bought about 1month ago. Worked fine. Now the bio wheel spinning slow. Replaced filter about 1 week ago. Just replaced again. Seems to be pumping water. Almost seems the water is backing up. Seems to slow when the bio wheel is soaked with water. when I turn unit off and restart, it flows better for a minute, then it slows again almost to the point of stopping
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bio week not spinning I just purchased this filtration on amazon because my old filtration was too large for the opening in the marineland hood that I also just purchased. I set it up like the instructions said, and I can not get the bio wheel to rotate, and no, I do not use sand in my tank.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very reliable I have had my 350 for about 4 years. In the last few days it has began "chirping". sounds like a baby bird! intermittent every few seconds around the clock.What could be causing this?one wheel stopped rotating a few months ago. Tried cleaning the bearing and it started to rotate again for just a few days.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy, Stopped Working Have had a few months. A month in we started having problems with it. We had to take it apart and wash it and adjust it on a weekly basis. Now it's making a horrible noise. I'm up to fixing it daily. Why have a product that has to be adjusted on a daily basis?
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisey Bought this about 2 mos ago and it has been noisey all the time - I've tried to buy another filter ( canister ) but the fish guy says I've got the best , sometimes I can move the propeller housing up and down and get it to stop but most of the time it's very noisey and my oscar absolutely hates it and gets annoyed by the constant noise
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! Ive had a 200 for three years and it came used at that! The other day our electric went out for 10 seconds and then NOTHING! Tried what "I" knew and to no avail. I wrote in to you guys and didnt know how to get to the impeller. ORDERED a new one online and my husband with a hair knotted impeller. So thanks for your great help and in such a timely manner. Everything is working again perfectly. I just didnt know how to get to that impeller. Thanks so much again. I have never had a problem with this filter and it is quiet and does the job. I just didnt do my part.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Multiples I currently am running a Penguin 100 and two Penguin 350's on two different tanks, and I must say I absolutely love them. They do a great job at keeping my water sparkling clean, and clear. Very low maintenance, very sleek looking, and very quiet. I recommend these filters to everyone.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SECOND CHANCE Well I've only had my penguin 200 for a little under two months and the pump burned out. Talked to the warranty department and they took care off me without any problems and said they will swap the old one out as long as I send the bad one back. filter works great when it works and very pleased how my situation was handled
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loud I have a penguin 350 that I bought from a friend for my 38g. It was making a lot of noise that sounded like it was coming from the impeller so I replaced the impeller, impeller housing and the intake tube hoping all that would help and it did. The filter was almost completely silent for about 5 hours, then it started making the noise again. I don't know if it's just the filter going bad or if I got a bad part but the filter isn't very old. Maybe 6 months. Disappointing
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheel not working I have had my system for two months and the wheel won't spin. A lot of money spent for a short life.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Penguin 200 I watched many utube videos about hob filters. Though the penguin models were not the most highly recommended I liked the bio wheel. Very happy with my 200 and I don't care what anyone says. That spinning bio wheel is just cool. The penguin works very well paired with my 220 canister filter also from marineland on my 55. Keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have always used these filters and never had an issue. Bought a penquin 250 two months ago, and it was a little noisier then all the other filters. Took it all part for its monthly cleaning and realized the propeller blade was cracked and hanging loose. Called the c.s. line asking if I could purchase just the part, and they offered to ship me one, no charge. That's great customer service, not only does that make me want to continue using their products, it shows they would prefer to keep the customer happy and support their product....great job guys and thank you
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter I bought the Marineland Penquin 150 Power Filter about a month ago. Loved it from the start! Nice and quiet motor, if the water level gets low enough the water flow can be somewhat loud but it doesn't bother me. Sounds like a tiny waterfall which fine. The only complaint I have with this product, is the lack of directions. I have had a few questions regarding the filter and the directions are very limited.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Penguin 350 AMAZING I made the mistake of going with Aqueon filters on my 5 tanks . I had been struggling with Clarity n poor water conditions. Even running large filters on small tanks. Finally I bought 350 and in ONE DAY cleared my tank . Shocking how clear water was. There is absolutely NO competition for Marineland in power filters!!. I am saving up and can't wait for the day I have a house full of Marineland products!!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it clean I have had my penquin 100 for over 3 years. Occasionally have to take it apart and clean it with vinegar!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filters! I have a bio wheel 330 that has been running 24/7 for 15 years! I also currently have two 350's running and love them. Excellent bio, chemical and mechanical filtration. The only hang on filters that I would buy! You should too!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Motor does not work I have had my filter for about 1year and the motor went out. I have the penguin 350.i tried everything suggested to fix it but still no luck.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of reasons to use this filter! I have had a penguin 200 in my 30 gallon tank for about 3 weeks. The filter has good water flow, and very little noise. I purchased the Penguin after comparing to other HOB filters for several reasons:1) The bio wheel allows replacement of filter media without risk of crashing the nitrogen cycle.2) The filter accommodates 2 filter cartridges, allowing customization of filter media of various types.3) Marineland offers a re-fillable filter cartridge which can be opened and filled with bulk activated carbon, or my choice of chemical filtration media.https://www.amazon.com/Marineland-Cartridge-Refill-Penguin-Filter/dp/B0009YHSE8/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1487770023&sr=8-2&keywords=rite+size+c+refill4) I am able to cut mechanical filter media (such as 50 micron felt) and place between the two cartridges to produce great water polishing.5) The bio wheel seems to me to provide a media for biological filtration on par with drip or wet/dry filters.It is worth noting that my filter did not pump water when I received it from Amazon. Marineland cooperated by sending a new impeller, which I received promptly, and which corrected the problem. While it is not pleasant to purchase a product which does not work, I am willing to accept the fact that problems occasionally occur even by the most careful manufacturers, and I have no reason to think that Marineland was especially negligent. To the contrary, customer service was fast, efficient, and courteous regarding my problem.Finally, it would appear that many of the negative reviews posted here and elsewhere regarding these filters seem to be posted by users who neglect to read the product's instructions, or follow recommended maintenance. I am puzzled by reviews claiming that the filter makes excessive noise; mine is quite silent.This is the first Penguin I have purchased, and would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful!!! 0 stars I have a penguin 350 for almost 2 years now. I paid around $45 for it. I've had to replace the impeller assembly 14 times already. These impellers cost around $20 a piece with shipping! It should cost about $2 as often as it needs to be replaced. What a terrible design by Marineland! These filters are absolute garbage! I will never buy another filter from them.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter! I have had a 200 for about 6 months now and could not be happier. The fact that it has 2 slots for filters is great for when it's time to change the filter. Simply rinse an install the new filter in front of the old filter and a week later the new filter has built up enough bacteria to remove the old filter without lose of cycle. Get idea and the bio-wheel is always keeping your bacteria active. I only wish my intake tube was a little longer. It sits about 5" above my sand substrate and I wish it was adjustable so I could get it closer to my sand. Other than that great product and very affordable!!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good I got the filter 3 months ago works great and for a good price
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bio wheel doesn't work The bio Wheel stopped moving a month after using it.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real good but room for Improvements. First let me say I think the bio wheel concept is the best idea out there and I have over 55 years experience in aquariums. However, the best way to mount these filters is to hang the suction pipe inside the stand pipe of an under gravel filter. The benefits are too many to list here. However, filters above a size 200 the suction pipe wont fit into the vertical stand pipes. Also, older filters had round suction pipes making it easier to fit them into the vertical stand pipes. The rectangular suctions for size 200 and down can be manipulated.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great for 38 gallon bow front I'm sure fir a smaller tank the bio wheel 200 would be a good fit, but after using it fir a mobth in my 38 gallon bow front kit, I could not get the tank to cycle or really filter, just seems to much tank or height for the 200. Aftwr much research and lots of money on filters I opted for the internal canister. Decided to keep the 200 firbio media only, and withjn 12 hours the tank was prestine. If your loominv for a filter with better media options the bio wheels are not it.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from penguin 200 I have had 3 of these and the bio wheel has never worked in any of them
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Filter. No Mishaps =] I have had every freshwater filtration device on the market. The bio wheel penguin series is by far the most competent filter. Also to clear this out immediately, since I'm raving about this product, I can say that I have no monetary ties with any marineland or any other aquarium product, and never have. but this company- Marineland -simply created the best filters on the planet. Had a 20 gallon reg and a 20 long for 8 years....always had problems with cloudiness and disease until switching to the bio wheel penguin series (and a ton of water changes naturally). After my 20 gallons were long gone when I went to college and I fell out of the hobby, I got my first paycheck after graduating and bought a basic 10 gallon starter kit just to get myself back into the great hobby. Everything in the kit was great but I had to add the penguin 100 series filter to the tank and I have yet to have any problems with the tank. Pair any Penguin Series Marineland filter with keeping up on your tank cleanings: and you'll always have serene water quality within your aquarium. Thanks again guys ! (and again no one paid me to write this review as you can see I have the grammar of a 6 year old donkey.) lol Happy New Year!!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HOB Filter Never had a problem with either my Penguin 100, or 350! Had my 100 for my 20Gal for almost three years and it still works like a charm. It is very quite and does great in removing waste and debris from the water. Every month I take it apart and clean it in a bucket of water from the tank. Just started a 55Gal goldfish tank a few weeks ago with the 350 and it works awesome. It is also very quiet. The only sound is all the water being pushed out from both sides of the filter. Will stick with Marineland filters!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Penguin 330- Longevity! Love this filter. I have been running this double bio-wheel filter for over 7 years without fail. We are surly not aquarium experts and use in a 55 gallon hobby tank that has had its share of algae blooms, poor water and filter change intervals, etc. this filter keeps on going and most of our common tropicals live over 5 years (we currently have a 7 yo Mollie !). Filter changes clear any cloudy water right up. I feel for the people who have trouble out of the box but for us this filter has been like a tank. (We have replaced the impeller once )
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 350 Filter Best cust. service ever!! Called up to order replacement impellers for my 350 filters and a bearing for and old 150 filter that has been a great filter and still running quiet for many years!!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best filter after trying tetra and fluval owner of advanced tanks since i was 10. For 55 gal. tanks tetra filter doesnt seem to last for more than a couple years. fluval didnt handle biowaste load like it should have. Have had marineland penguin C for 9 years now. Even with an overloaded tank (temporary foster situation) it worked fine. If maintained and filters changed it's the best filter.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_PF0100B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marineland

I have a BIO wheel 200 and it works but it very noisy. When it pumps. I have taken the impeller out and ck every thing nothing in the housing. I have to pry out the housing a little to quite it down but now that doesn't work. And less then a year old

Asked by: Driving me crazy
If the noise is a buzzing, make sure you plug it into a power strip with surge protection. Right now, heat sources are running like crazy because of the bitter cold, and this is putting a drain on voltage which can cause buzzing. If it is grinding, and you have sand, the sand has probably damaged it and you need a new impeller. If it is rattling, the impeller may be loose in the impeller housing. Did you also clean out the area at the bottom of the filter box where the impeller sits? Use a swab or twist a paper towel so you can pack it in there tightly and twist it to clean it out. Also, soak the impeller in distilled white vinegar in case you have hard water deposits. Please call 1-800-322-1266 so we can help troubleshoot it and see what you need. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-01-05

Penguin 350 making grinding noise. Cleaned impeller and tried vasonline still making noise. Going to buy new impeller. How do I keep bacteria on bio wheels alive since I am not running filter because of noise

Asked by: Dfeldbauer0427
The bio wheels have to stay wet, so float them in the tank. Do you have sand? If so, that's why the filter is noisy. Sand grains get caught in the bottom of the motor or up under the magnet, and wear grooves in the shaft or in the sides of the motor. You have to place filter floss in the bottom strainer or buy a sponge accessory to cover it. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-01-05

I have a H.O.T. Magnum Canister Filter and I'm going to add the Bio-Wheel to it. (Did not come together, although the instructions say WITH Bio-Pro System ) Anyway, I read something about not needing other bubble stones and the under gravel filter system

Asked by: betty246
Under gravel filters went out of popularity around 2000. Air stones are necessary in heavily stocked tanks or tall tanks. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-22

I have two penguin 300's from 1994. Yes, Yes, not 350's, the old school 300's with the media baskets behind the cartridge slot. My question after some googling is when did you stop making the 300's with those media baskets and replace them with 350's

Asked by: atmu5fear
Early 2000's. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-20

How much is it?

Asked by: Ace455
That depends on the size you need as well as the market in which you shop, but this line runs from $15-$50 typically. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-18

My bio wheels on my filter are starting to move but stop then move again and I got the filter about 1 week ago is this normal

Asked by: Dustin757
A little soon for this to happen, but yes. Make sure the tank is filled to the top and check for any debris clogging the intake tube, filter box or impeller. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-18

My filter no longer is pumping any water nor is it making any sounds when plugged in. I have taken the intake tube out, the filter out, made sure there's no obstruction in the impeller, cleaned everything, and filled the filter box with water.

Asked by: TheScienceTeacher
Make sure you have the impeller in the filter box, by itself, no water, when you plug it in. If it still makes no sound, the motor is dead. If it does make sound, try soaking the impeller in vinegar and cleaning out the well of the motor with vinegar as well. If you are unable to resolve this, call 1-800-322-1266 as we would be happy to help. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-13

My power went out now my 350 will not propel water over the edge it makes a rattling noise. It does that when its about to go over normally but now it stops pushing the water thru

Asked by: Billium
This is a sign it needs to be taken apart and cleaned. Pay close attention to the impeller and the bottom of the motor, where the impeller resides. If you are unable to get it operating, call 1-800-322-1266. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-11

my biowheel 200(13 weeks) on my saltwater tank (37 gallons), has stopped completely and wont work , theres no water damage ive done only filter change and tube cleaning ,, I need this filter to work , I set up temp diy one with your maxijet 900 and a 2l

Asked by: joshbridges
As it is a marine tank, you need to remove your impeller and impeller housing every month and soak the impeller in distilled white vinegar to keep it free of salt crud. Also, clean out the well of the motor by soaking a paper towel and packing it into the motor for a few moments, then twisting it around, and pulling it out. Rinse everything very well with hot water. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-08

How wide is a 200 filter

Asked by: KevinM
The dimensions are 9.5 X 6 X 7.5 BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-09

I took my 350 filter apart and cleaned. Since I have reinstalled one of the bio wheels is flying fast and the other is normal. Water speed is much faster on this side. I have adjusted intake. Please advise.

Asked by: twelcker
That's not an issue, but apparently you either have something partially blogging the filter on the slower side or the bio wheel is damaged or clogged. To clean a bio wheel, take it out, and use a plain q tip with out any chemicals or detergents, and swab between the folds. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-04

We just got a penguin 150 to use for a turtle tank but we can't have the tank that full of water will this work for us or not

Asked by: Lee t
The tank should be 3/4 of the way full for an aquatic turtle, and this will not be high enough for this filter, so no, it would not work for you. We would recommend the Magniflow 160 instead. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-30

What is the mid-level intake on the filter tube for? In what position should the lever be in? Does it make any difference?

Asked by: thecaptain
It increases and decrease the flow rate. Open increases it, closed decreases it. I leave it open all the time in my tanks, but it depends on your tank, and its needs. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-17

Which way is the lever on the filter tube supposed to be? Up, down or in the middle for ultimate suction? Lost the instructions.

Asked by: BobT
That is personal preference. It increases the flow rate when open, and decreases it when closed. I simply remove mine so it is fully open all the time, some people close it when feeding. Every tank and tank owner has different needs, there is no right or wrong. Instructions are available on the product page on our site. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-29

I have 2 Fish Tanks. 1 is a 5 Gallon and the other a 10 Gallon. The smaller 5 Gallon tanks filter cartridge was a rusty red color. What is that and is it dangerous ? Even after rinsing it under sink water it's still kinda red.

Asked by: Jay1973
Could mean you have iron in the water, but I would expect both tank filters to appear red. So it may be that you are over feeding the 5 gallon tank. Feed one piece of food per inch of fish, twice a day. Another possibility, but not likely is cyanobacteria. That usually grows throughout the tank though. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-21

I was just given a 30 gal tank with a penguin 200 that's been sitting in a garage for 2 years. Do I need to replace the bio wheel? Other than rinsing out the filter, is there anything else I should take apart to clean?

Asked by: Faithsa
We would recommend taking the entire filter apart and cleaning it with hot water and a bit of white vinegar. The bio wheels should be fine, as long as they will spin once you have it installed. If not, then you will need new ones, or are missing the bearings. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-20

I have a penguin 150. Why are there slots for 2 filter cartridges and when would I need two?

Asked by: Karen M
So you can customize your filter to meet your needs. All of our filters have this option. It allows you to replace one cartridge at a time, leaving more beneficial bacteria in the filter and also, if you are having water clarity issues, you have space to add another cartridge or some other form of media to help out temporarily. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-15

What is the water level supposed to be ?

Asked by: Happy
It should be to the bottom of the top frame of the tank, or at the very least an inch or so above the mid-level strainer. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-13

I have a brand new 38gallon Marineland tank and the filter stopped working..I went and got a replacement and same thing, stopped working. What could be the problem?

Asked by: Mosheree
Have you checked either impeller to see if something got caught in it? This is the #1 cause of a filter stopping. Pull our your intake tube, impeller housing and impeller, inspect the parts and clean out the well of the motor at the bottom of the filter box too. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-12-24

led fish lights and my bio wheels, good or bad?

Asked by: cheezhead96
Doesn't matter at all. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-13

Are my LED fish lights shining on my exposed bio wheel good or bad?

Asked by: cheezhead96
Neither, they won't affect the bio wheel. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-13

If I extend the lift tube on my 350, will it still pull the water up?

Asked by: Chiplite
Yes just make sure that you have it above your substrate
Answered by: Treeman
Date published: 2017-11-11

I have the 100 series, I just unplugged it to change the filter, and clean the tube, now it won't work absolutely nothing. What could be wrong?

Asked by: Taylornadine05
Your filter box, the motor and/or the impeller are all dirty/clogged. Take it completely apart to clean it. Call 1-800-322-1266 if you need additional help. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-07

Can this be used with my Marineland 6 gallon pillar tank? Thank you

Asked by: Cinrod28
It will not wire into the tank, but the filter that comes with the Pillar is this one, modified, so it will sit on the back of the tank, yes. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-01

Why are there no instructions for the Penguin 75 inside the box or on this website?

Asked by: Hyoung
If you actually read the manual, there are no "instructions" just Trouble Shooting Guidelines and Safety Instructions. I bought one box with the "manual" but no instructions and returned it, bought another one with the "manual" but no instructions. Finally figured out by your online video the blue side faces away from the pump. And you have to prime the pump with water.
Answered by: Hyoung
Date published: 2017-10-30

Will thus pump work for a 30 gallon saltwater tank

Asked by: Bill300zx
No, it is rated for a 10 gallon only, you would need the Penguin 200 along with a protein skimmer. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-10-30

I just set up 10 gallon tank and the bio-wheel penguin 75 is making a noise, not spashing water & is very annoying- is this normal?  My last pump made no noise at all.

Asked by: Dg1252
No, it should be quiet. Have you removed the intake tube, impeller housing and impeller then re-seated them? I would do this, and inspect the parts to make sure they are not damaged. The impeller may be pushed too far up into the housing so pull it out, and re-insert it too. Call 1-800-322-1266 if you need more help. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-10-26

Bio Wheel not spinning fast like initially. Water seems to be flowing good. In fact it almost seems the water is backing up. Replaced filter even though it looked clean. Last replaced 6 days ago. Just replaced again and still not spinning.

Asked by: Rickyk
You need to take the filter apart and clean the parts of it. You probably have a dirty impeller or debris in the motor. Or the intake tube has debris in it. The filter is backing up because of this so the flow is not powerful enough to move the bio wheel. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-10-25

I have a 5 gallon tank, and the filter that came with it wasn't so great. So I upgraded to the 100 ( it was the smaller in the store) I didnt realize there was a 75. Will the 100 be ok or to powerful?

Asked by: Chey80leigh
Depends on the types of fish, but probably too powerful since it can handle a 20 gallon tank. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-10-20

will this filter add enough oxygen to the water to eliminate the use of an air stone

Asked by: scottmo24
Yes, unless you are overstocked or do not do water changes regularly. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_PF0100B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marineland
PF0075B - Penguin 75 - 10 gal/75 GPH
PF0100B - Penguin 100 - 20 gal/100 GPH
PF0150B - Penguin 150 - 30 gal/150 GPH
PF0200B - Penguin 200 - 50 gal/200 GPH
PF0350B - Penguin 350 - 75 gal/350 GPH

Penguin Power Filter Manual 75B

Penguin Power Filter Manual Models 100B, 150B, 200B and 350B  

Penguin Quick Set Up Guide Models 100B, 150B, 200B and 350B 

 

 

Product

Certified Flow Rate

Aquarium Size

Rite Size Media

Penguin 75B

75 GPH

up to 10 gallons

A

Penguin 100B

100 GPH

up to 20 gallons

A

Penguin 150B

150 GPH

up to 30 gallons

B

Penguin 200B

200 GPH

up to 50 gallons

C

Penguin 350B

350 GPH

up to 75 gallons

C

Penguin & Emperor Cartridge Dimensions

Replacement Parts