LED Freshwater and Saltwater Aquarium Kits

Our saltwater LED aquarium kits are a simple solution for a small saltwater tank with great light.
  • Our saltwater LED aquarium kits are a simple solution for a small saltwater tank with great light.
  • Unpackaged view of LED Aquarium Kit 37
  • LED Aquarium Kit 10 with LED Lights, Filtration, Hood, and Heater
  • Unpackaged View of LED Aquarium Kit 10
  • LED Aquarium Kit 20 with LED Lights, Filtration, Hood, and Heater
  • Unpackaged View of LED Aquarium Kit 20
  • LED Aquarium Kit 29 with LED Lights, Filtration, Hood, and Heater
  • Soft Blue LEDs View of LED Aquarium Kit 29
  • Unpackaged View of LED Aquarium Kit 29
  • Unpackaged View of LED Aquarium Kit 55
Product Articles
LED Flip Book
Product No. 3452
Find a Store In Stock

LED Lighting is the star of these aquarium kits, which include both white and blue LEDs that provide a natural shimmering effect in the water. Enjoy your aquarium day or night by simply flipping the switch.

The LEDs are energy efficient and powered by a low voltage adapter, which can reduce your electric bill.

Marineland offers 5 sizes of kits. Pick the one that is right for you.

• LED Aquarium Light integrates into sleek modern hood
• Hinges allow for easy feeding and maintenance
• Hood is adaptable for use with heaters, filters and accessories.
• Long lasting, energy efficient LEDs
• No mercury in LEDs, making them better for the environment than traditional aquarium lighting
• Daylight LEDs create a shimmering light that mimics the natural underwater effect of sunlight
• Nightlight LEDs allow for nighttime enjoyment of the aquarium
• 3-position switch: On, Blue, Off
• Features Penguin® BIO-Wheel® Filtration
• Lifetime Warranty on Glass Aquariums size 20 and larger

LED Freshwater and Saltwater Aquarium Kits is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tank love it Hi bought the 38 gallon bow front starter kit from pet smart awsome tank for the price would highly recommend you will not regret it thanks marineland
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Office aquascape I bought a 55gal kit from my local pet super store, instead of the individual pieces. I set up my tank (the first tank since my childhood). I ran the tank for nearly a month with no fish; just gravel, rocks, a few plastic plants, and go the water chemistry perfect. All the components such as the lights, heater, and hood all worked great. Once the fish were in, I saw the value of the bio-wheel type of filtration. I love it. I now have over the past nine months, 9 mature angel fish (3 pair are actually breeding regularly), neon tetras, Plecos, and razbora tetras. The Marineland kit made the set up so convenient. I plan on getting another larger tank where I will probably double up on the marineland filtration system, and heating. I love, and have no regrets.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 55 gallon kit bad LED I purchased a 55 Gallon Bio Wheel LED Aquiarium Kit from PetSmart for my son. Very nice tank but after only a couple weeks one of the LED lights started to fail and within another week it would not work at all. The tank was relatively expensive and a did not expect to have a problem with it so quickly...very disappointed!!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great tanks but cheap "kit" components Very nice tank, and you get a good value with the overall kits, but the "kit" components are very cheap. LED light strips on mine went bad less than a month after purchase. Had higher expectations for a $300 kit!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 55 gallon kit I bought my 55 gallon a few years ago and had loved it, up until about a week ago. The switches on the LED light hood was going out.... but let me tell you... Marineland products has the best customer service!! I explained my light issue and so quickly... I received two replacements to my lights. They were so easy to work with and the product is so beautiful!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bio-wheel won't spin I bought a 10 gallon kit today and the bio-wheel that comes with it won't spin :(
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 20g started leaking. I bought this tank excited to set it up as a saltwater tank, however after just 7 months of having it the sealant came loose causing my tank to leak. I had to put my fish in a 5 gallon bucket and buy another tank just so my fish wont die.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheaply made hood i bought the marineland 29 gallon LED aquarium kit at petsmart and the hinges on the hood broke. the hood snaps on to 2 (1 on each side) very thin plastic pieces that are thinner than a toothpick! at first 1 side broke and about a week later the other one did too. there's no way to replace those pieces because they're part of the hood. also the penguin filter stopped working after about a week but petsmart was able to switch it out from another kit. now i'm stuck with an aquarium were i have to worry about the hood falling in the tank every time i open it. i am so disappointed with this product and i will never buy a tank from them again.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be better Bought this for my son 10G worked good for a couple of months then the "blue" lights stopped working, tried to find replacement lights on line but a total waste of time the web site is awful to navigate can't find what I need
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 10 gallon tank sprung a leak! We purchased the 10- gallon tank starter kit and were very happy with the supplies included. We have had the tank for about two years, which has never been moved from it's originally location. Last night we noticed very wet carpets and a pool of water in front of the tank. We immediately rescued our fish and began investing. It appears that the sealant on the front of the tank came loose. It was big enough to fit a finger into. I am adding photos. We are thankful to have found the leak before any more damaged occurred. We are disappointed that the tank only lasted such a short time period - our fish outlived our tank!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated! I love the tank! I am extremely excited about getting Chiclids. My husband purchased thank 8 months ago for my birthday. I am on vacation this week and finally have the time to get it set up. Plug everything in, and one of the LED lights do not work!!! Looked for a replacement, cannot find. Try and send an email to Marineland, and says there is an issue and I cannot send an email. UGH!! I go back to work in the morning and do not have time to be on the phone. Frustration has set in..... Really, cannot receive an email....
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lighting problems I bought this 65 or 60 gallon tank I'm not 100% sure if it a 60 or 65 whatever one petsmart sells. Thats where I bought it about 4 months ago and the led lights that came with the tank have went out already and I'm kinda of upset about it. I paid good money for this tank. And I love Marineland products from water care products to heaters everything they make it normally great products I think I might have just got the lemon. I'm hoping marineland will fix this problem with me
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, but needs better instructions. I got the 10 gallon kit a month ago, and it is very nice. However, as a beginner it could have had better instructions. 1) Stating that the heater is submersible. 2) Explaining that you need to prime the filter by filling it with water in order for it to work. Perhaps these are obvious to most, but I wasn't sure until I found information online.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I bought the 10 gallons kit with the bio wheel filter about 2 years ago. It works really well and it is really silent. A few weeks ago I noticed that the silicon had some bubbles in it. Fist time this happened to me and I got other models from them. I then filed a claim online and they compensated me immediately for the problem. Very great service, even two years after purchase. Great buy and five stars! :)
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Newbies! I bought a 10G kit and the experience was fantastic! Everything you need (you add just your will to make it work)!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was awesome! I bought an aquarium, but the light stopped working. I left a review about the light, customer service contacted me that same day and sent me a new look light immediately. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great 55gal! Bought the 55 gal to get into discus!Coupled this beast with an aquaclear 110 and the water is crystal clear (even though it's cycling).Only thing is that it did not include the food nor the chemicals it says on the box it would.Called the place where I've bought it, they said it was regulation because we're in canada and such food and chemicals couldn't be shipped.. I don't understand as all my cochlid food comes from the us.It's just sad that i am missing the promotionnal items there were supposed to be included with the tank!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 gal. Starter is great! I bought my 20 gallon tank kit in January 2016 and it is still going strong! I have added live plants and have a great setup. The kit had everything I needed to get started. The LED makes all difference with the two light settings. This has brought a lot of joy in my life.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad leak Bought a 10g biowheel starter kit two and a half weeks ago and everything was great until I lost a priceless family heirloom organ because the tank decided to have a bottom seam let go, and I mean lost half the water in the time it took me to get my three fish out and the tank outside. I hesitantly accepted the same model in hopes that this one will not do the same, honestly uncomfortable leaving the house for too long in fear I'll come home to dead fish or a flooded living room, poor craftsmanship in terms of sealing the unit. Everything else was alright in terms of functionality, would have been thrilled with it had it not done this.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch customer service!!! I bought the 29 gallon biowheel combo set and had some issues with one of the components. I voiced my displeasure on this website. The store i bought it from gave me no hassle in replacing the part and i was on my way. Not good enough for marineland. These people take pride in the quality of their products and i was contacted immediately by a rep. I felt she really felt sorry for my troubles and made up for my hassle in such a great way. Ive been a user and endorser of their products for years and will continue knowing im getting top notch equipment and have top notch service reps to take care of any issues that may arise. Buy their stuff people!!!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor lighting on a Dim 29 Gallon aquarium kit Purchased the 29 Gallon aquarium kit 2 weeks ago as I have a 10 Gallon Marineland tank that we quite like. Unfortunately, the 29 Gallon has been a disappointment. The LED lighting that comes with the kit is far too small. The box says 25% brighter so we can't even imagine what the previous version is like. The LED light sits in the middle of the hood and really only provides adequate lighting to the middle third of the tank. This aquarium should really be sold with a much wider single LED light or two separate LED lights on either side. If you're going to buy this kit, be prepared to purchase additional lighting and try to retrofit the hood (added cost and very inconvenient). It would have been much cheaper to have purchased a larger tank with double lights had I known.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhh..... I received the 38 Curve LED Kit as an early Christmas present and was happy with the size and shape. Bought gravel, plants and underwater filter and was getting everything started then saw the glass canopy was NOT included as the box says. Not looking forward to packing this up and returning to the store.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Marineland 3 gallon nook tank I purchased this product 3 months ago. Horrible. tank slimes up after 3 days of changing filter and cleaning the tank thoroughly. Pump doesn't recycle water well at all.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Servie If you buy this tank please be sure to buy an aquarium stand to place it on. Since it was not a big tank I placed it on my granite countertop and after a year had a leak on the bottom of tank. I spoke with Barbara Link at Mainland who was helpful and really cared about the issue. She went above and beyond what I expected anyone to do. She investigated and wanted to figure out why their tank was leaking. She narrowed it down and figured out why. Thank you Barbara and Marineland. I will definetly buy an aquarium stand this time. By the way before it did leak the tank was great. The LED lights are just right and no problems with the filter it came with. I would buy again.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent starter kit Bought the tank after various internet searches. This one came with everything required in a easy to handle kit. Made my 20 gal a saltwater tank and the bio-when'll is doing rather well. limited on my fish selection based on size but very happy.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Nice 10 Gallon LED starter kit I've had this over a month now and am happy with it, the 10 gallon LED kit was my child's 1st aquarium and is working out just fine. LED hood is nice..to me having it be hinged is great as well..other kits just have a hood with no hing..not good!Marineland makes great kits..will buy again..
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible product, excellent service I gave this 2 stars for service. Product is about 1 to 2 stars. Our first tank broke (luckily no fish yet) but Marineland service took care of us. Then we found the worst part of the kit: the LED light bar. I have gone through 4 (maybe 5, I can't remember) of them and they all went bad within a few months. One only made it about 3 weeks. We have a surge protector and power is clean so the only thing that I can think of that would damage the LED are the minor splash-back droplets from the filter system. That being said, the plastic screen should prevent this from being a problem. Again, service was excellent and replaced the LED multiple times. I'm finished with this LED/hood combo and will look for another.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Bought the 29 gallon kit as a replacement for my tired old aquarium. When I completed the setup, I realized that the cover over the light fixture was cracked in half. I didn't want to even try to go back to the retailer so I called the 800# for Marineland. They were so accommodating and sent a replacement that day. I received it within 5 days of my original purchase. I have had several of their filters over the years and prefer them to any other retailer. They sell a very good product at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good kit, HORRIBLE heater Filter is good, 200gph is a bit high. I replaced it with a tetra ex30. heater shot up to (God-only-knows) degrees one night, I lost two fish. the next day another one. Will never buy their heaters, buy everything else
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Beginner Tank! I bought this tank setup a couple weeks ago. It comes with everything you need to begin your aquarist hobby, just like myself. However I'm doing a planted tank, and my only concern to grow and maintain healthy plants is the LED light. I'm not so sure if it's sufficient. Other than that. Its a great setup to get you started. Thanks Marineland
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marineland

I bought a 38 gallon bow front aquarium kit from Petsmart, it is 2 years old. I'm planning to add rocks so wanted to confirm if the bottom of the tank is tempered. please advise.

Asked by: Sherif
The bottom is not tempered, only the front is tempered. Rocks are fine. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-05-08

I have a 20 Gallon kit, and my LED has died. Is there a replacement to get for it? Also, can you give me alternatives for the hood?

Asked by: mohmir
Yes, the LED Light is the proper replacement for it. Alternatives to the hood would be a glass canopy with a strip light. http://a.co/127xxaS http://www.marineland.com/Products/aquarium-fish-tank-stands-canopies/Glass-Canopies.aspx BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-04-30

With the 20 gallon kit what is the lumen/liter output for the provided LED light?

Asked by: Jmay
This light, in ideal circumstances, has a spec of 7.4 lumens per LED. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-08-29

Will the penguin 350b fit in the 29 gallon hood?

Asked by: Hobbs25
Yes, it will, if you cut out the extra area to the right of the original cutout. It may overpower that size tank, however. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-04-24

What is a good stand for the 38 bow tank

Asked by: Jdcreed
There is only one stand available for it at this time. It is a Petsmart only tank, and they carry a RTA stand that fits it and their 36 gallon bow tank. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-04-06

Can fish sleep in the blue light? Will algae grow in the blue light in this tank?

Asked by: Sworden
Yes to both questions. Be sure to run the white light some to provide natural daylight for the fish, and do not leave the blue on all the time, as it does grow algae. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-08-29

I bought the 39 gallon starter kit and the glass for the lid is broken, is there a way I can order a new lid?

Asked by: matt d
I believe you mean either the 37 gallon or the 38 gallon, we don't make a 39. Please call our Care Team at 1-800-322-1266. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-04-02

I bought a bio wheel 38 curve LED kit but it's top is missing, can than be replaced?

Asked by: Brent K
Yes, it is sold separately, but if this is a recent purchase, and you have a receipt, call our Care Team at 1-800-322-1266. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-03-27

I have a 38 gallon oval front Aquarium that I'm looking for a replacement top. Where can I get one

Asked by: Tkuk
It sounds like you have a 38 gallon curve tank that is sold only through Petsmart. You will need to special order the glass canopy through a local fish store, or possibly www.thatpetplace.com/ 1-888-842-8738. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-03-05

I have a 55 gallon tank. The hood has 2 hinged lids with a light in the hood. I need new lids...since the hinges are broken. I do not see those parts on this website. Do you sell these pieces? One lid measures 11.5 x 23 

Asked by: Aranea
Yes, we have them available under warranty but they are not actually sold separately. Simply call 1-800-322-1266 for help with this matter. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-03-05

I need a new lid for this tank! Where can I purchase the hood? Or what is the correct measurement for this hood so I can search on my own! So far I'm stuck! 

Asked by: Danielle85
That depends on which size tank you purchased, we make several of these kits. Measure it from the outer edge at one end to the outer edge of the other end, and round to the nearest whole number. You will either have a 20 x 10, 24 x 12, or 30 x 12. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-02-26

The LED provides a spotlight in the middle of the tank, but no sufficient light to support plants on the edges. Can anyone recommend a replacement light fixture (plant-friendly), or pointers on how to grow plants in this fishtank?

Asked by: ioinva
This kit was intended to be an entry level starter kit, not a planted kit, but you can supplement the light with the Hidden LED which clips on the frame of the tank. This will provide plenty of light for live plants. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-04-20

is this compatible with the hidden LED strip lights? I need a way to grow plants in my 20 gallon kit, and I will need additional light.

Asked by: ioinva
Yes, the Hidden LED will clip onto the frame of this tank. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-06-01

Are the new 2018 glass tanks tempered on all the glass panels? I'm specifically referring to the 55 gallon biowheel led kit. And are all the panels marked as tempered? Thanks

Asked by: Smiling
It depends upon where it’s purchased, and when it was manufactured. Walmart and Amazon still get tempered tanks. We switched out the others during the year, but the date varies by SKU, and you could still have found an old tank/kit on the shelf. I would recommend going by the stickers on the actual tank. The tempered ones have a “tempered glass, do not drill” sticker, and the built by sticker is orange. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-02-14

What is the tank size of the double hooded 55?

Asked by: Mal1
A 55 gallon tank is 48 x 13 x 20. You would need two of the 24 x 12 hoods. (the tank dims include the frame but this hood fits to the inside of the frame, not the outside of it) BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-02-12

Hello, I have a 20 Gal LED kit, the hinges on the main lid part broke, is a replacement lid available? Thanks, Dan-WDSM

Asked by: DanielJ
Sorry to hear this Dan! Yes, it is, just call 1-800-322-1266 to request a replacement. Tell them BREX sent you, :-) BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-04-20

We bought the 38 gal bow front kit and have been using it a little over a month and there are two cracks in the bottom of the glass. Site says lifetime warranty. What is exactly is the process for this?

Asked by: tretre
Please call into our Care Team for help with this matter. The phone number is 1-800-322-1266. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-02-12

Is the 12g aquarium kit still available? What store. I'm Seattle, Wa

Asked by: Lisa RY
No, we have not made the 12 gallon Eclipse in about 10 years. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-01-16

I bought a 38 curved front kit. The water from the filter bubbling comes up in front and wells up on lights and front lip. I lowered water but it still happens. Condensation also adds to problem. Is this normal?

Asked by: Debbi g
Yes, all tanks will get condensation on the underside of their hoods/canopies/lids. This is not an issue and perfectly normal. Water level should be to the bottom of the top frame of the tank. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-01-09

looking for a stand to fit the 55 gallon tank kit. Any help would be appreciated. Prefer a metal stand but open for other options.

Asked by: SCTA
We do not make metal stands any longer. We do make 48" x 13" stands for 55 gallon tanks though. The Majesty is one, as is Newport. They are available through local fish stores or by special order through the local fish stores. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-01-09

I have the 38 gallon bow front and the rectangle part of the glass canopy broke, I can't find replacement anywhere. Help!

Asked by: Lissanyc
This is currently not sold separately as the 38 Curve is a specialty kit that is only available as is, through Petsmart. We would be happy to send you the canopy, NV39039 if you call 1-800-322-1266 or email techsupport.marineland@spectrumbrands.com with your information and this item number. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-22

Is the 50 watt heater #R02983 THAT IS INCLUDED IN TH 10 GALLON KIT SUBMERSIBLE?

Asked by: Fishish
Yes, it is fully submersible. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-13

I received the 37 Gallon tank that comes with the hood and inserted LED lights as a gift. Is there a hood/canopy alternative that will fit this model? I want to improve the lighting so that it's better for plants.

Asked by: Llyriel
You would want a glass canopy, 33300, 30 x 12. Our Advanced LED Light Strip is suitable for some plants, but not all. Our Hidden LED is suitable for most plants, and snaps in under the top frame so you cannot see it. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-10-30

We bought a freshwater kit, it has been empty for a month. What should I clean the inside with before filling it back up

Asked by: bill61
Plain hot water. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-10-18

How does the heater work for the temperature, we have a lot of trouble with it.

Asked by: Alyssar13
There should be a + and a - sign on it with a mark somewhere in between them. The mark represents 78 degrees. When you need to adjust either up or down, do so one click at a time. Wait several seconds between clicks to adjust multiple degrees. It is ideal to adjust by no more than one or two at a time, and wait an hour or two in between to monitor the temperature. If you need more help, please call 1-800-322-1266. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2018-04-20

Are the LEDs both blue lights and standard white or just one of the two?

Asked by: Bay Area Kid
They are both blue and white LEDs so you have the option of daylight or lunar. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-10-04

I'm worried about the Hood on the 20 gal tank. Is it plastic or mental and will it hold if 7 pound cat jumps on it? She is full grown.

Asked by: MtnDeb
It is plastic. We have had other customers indicate their cats jump on it without issue. However, we do recommend training the cat to stay off of the tank as this is stressful for the fish, and can cause damage over time. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-09-14

Can the hoods be used for either freshwater or saltwater?

Asked by: Jess94
Hi Jess94. Yes, these can be used for freshwater or saltwater.
Answered by: Customer Service
Date published: 2017-09-08

Purchased the Marineland 10 gallon for a Betta fish. Firstly, we are new owners of fish/fish tank. I've noticed that there is a mirror effect inside the tank and I've read that Betta do not like mirrors and there wondering if this can be removed?

Asked by: Annodbebe
All aquariums tend to cause reflections along the sides of the tank, due to them being made out of glass. You can not completely remove reflections but can decrease them with dimmer lighting (which bettas prefer), and having a background on the tank, plus plenty of natural decor and plants. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-11-01

I bought the 17" strip light too and would like to plug them both into a timer so they turn off after 8 hours, for when I work late. Otherwise, I note excessive algae growth. I want to be sure there's no damage to the lights or fire risk.

Asked by: nsid
As long as it is a quality timer and you use a power strip with surge protection that is approved for aquarium use, this should be perfectly fine to do. BREX
Answered by: BREX
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_marineland
Description  Aquarium Dimensions  # and Color of LEDs and Wattage  Total Watts  Total LUX  Lumens @ 12 " Filtration  Replacement Filter Cartridge  Heater 
LED Kit 10  20 x 10" x 12"
22 White/2 Blue .11W LEDs  2.42 460 165 Penguin 75
Rite Size A  Fully submersible, 50W 
LED Kit 20  24 x 12" x 16"
42 White/3 Blue .11W LEDs  4.62 990 310 Penguin 150  Rite Size B Fully submersible, 100W 
LED Kit 29  30 x 12" x 18"
42 White/3 Blue .11W LEDs  4.62 990 310 Penguin 200  Rite Size C Fully submersible, 200W 
LED Kit 37  30 x 12" x 24"
42 White/3 Blue .11W LEDs  4.62 990 310 Penguin 200  Rite Size C Fully submersible, 200W 
LED Kit 55  48 x 13" x 20"
84 White/6 Blue .11mW LEDs  9.02 990 620 Penguin 350  Rite Size C Fully submersible, 200W